Contributors

France FemDom would not be possible without all the fabulous people contributing to the event. Below you will find more information about those that have come together to make this enormous project come to life. Click on the names to visit their websites and find out more about their work.

Day Two:

Kinky Market

An atypical trio, based in Moselle. We entered the BDSM community in 2019, never to come out again. We were warmly and kindly welcomed, and this world of freedom immediately won us over. If all the interest of BDSM is, for us, its multiple facets, we tasted from our beginning the beauty of impact play and had marvelous guides in our first steps. The delicacy of the whip, the mastery required to handle this beautiful object, the dance that takes place during a session was enough to captivate us.

The “CRYSTAL” brand was launched at the beginning of 2022, and its creator emphasizes the ethnic and esoteric aspects of each of her pieces, all handmade with leathers sourced largely from upcycling, highlighting the company's ethical and ecological approach.

Pudibondage is a brand of BDSM objects designed and handmade in France, in leather, wood, metal and latex. We offer a "Transformable" collection made up of "vanilla" accessories that change into BDSM objects, as well as a "Classic" collection, comprising impact objects and outfit elements.

PIP for Products In Paris, I design and create sex toys, made 100% in Paris from biocompatible silicone. My creations are all made using 3D printing, in an eco-responsible approach. I attach great importance to your well-being and safety, and use only European raw materials. I take care of all the manufacturing stages (design, production, distribution...). The creation process is fast, made-to-measure and 100% Parisian.

EllexSir was born of a passion for lingerie and the particular aestheticism of the fetish and BDSM world. With 10 years' experience in the world of fetish and BDSM, EllexSir has recently set up her own small workshop, where she aims to sublimate every body and give free rein to every desire! Each piece is unique, entirely handmade and made-to-measure!

Fessée Artisanale (literally “Handcraft Spank”) was born during the pandemic, from the wish to create a fetish tool that would meet our own convictions (and perversions). Handicraft, quality, uniqueness, craftsmanship, and upcycling values brought us to create a discreet martinet that arouses one’s creativity. Working on that soon brought us to experiment with different patterns and create a complete range of adult tools.

Abara is a collection of alternative leather products. Far from established codes, our aim is to offer a range that uncompromisingly combines beauty, comfort and solidity. Entirely handcrafted in our Belgian workshop, we pay particular attention to tailoring and materials, so that each piece is the perfect reflection of your desires. With a bold aesthetic choice, ABARA favors elegant shapes and high-quality skins to offer you unique creations.

The cry of the charm

Le Cri du Charme is a boutique dedicated to wooden BDSM tools, some precious and some local: padouk, amaranth, oak, walnut... 

With its paddles, claws, flaps and other made-to-measure instruments of torture, Le Cri du Charme works with partner sawmills and accesses special species for the pleasure of playing with living, natural and organic materials.

Started in 2020, Cuir et Chuchotements is a true artisanal workshop, based on leather BDSM creations. Using only top quality leathers and hand sewn, the creations emphasize sobriety and sustainability.

Sensuel et Marquant is born to ignite your senses with unique, high-quality BDSM accessories, such as vampire swifts and paddles, hazel and carbon badines.
All our instruments are handcrafted, designed for your pleasure and incomparable suffering.

Sigrid Latex is a high-end artisanal company specializing in latex clothing and accessories for men and women. Trained as a seamstress, all pieces are made by myself in my workshop in Auvergne. I offer clothing for the classic wardrobe, as well as eveningwear in fluorescent and textured latex.

ICHOR is a fashion brand launched in 2019 and based in Paris that combines craftsmanship and avant-garde design in leather construction. All pieces are made from vegetable-tanned bovine leather using exclusively natural plant substances, utilizing tannin found in tree bark.

Author's Table

Come meet FemDom writers and learn more about their work.

Day Two:

Workshops + demonstrations

Gabrielle Divine

Emotional Superpowers

Indocrinatrix

Fear Play with Knives

Lady Vyra

Beyond Role Play

Mrs Lule

La puissance de la douceur (in French)

Diane Killer

Needle Art

Mistress Julia

Le dépassement de soi (in French)

Lady Syene

The Queen's game

The Lady

Blood Play

Eon's Whips

Fire massage

Clara of Pudibondage

Metamorphose

Ezhraa Fire

Florentine Impactante 

Indoctrinatrix

Caning demonstration

Day Three:

FemDom Gala + Fêtes des Dames Play Party

Sigrid Latex

Latex creations - fashion show

Rebecca Saleen

Leather creations - fashion show

Crystal

Leather creations - fashion show

Ichor Creations

Leather creations - fashion show

Glitx

Gala performance

The Baroness

The Maw

Oblomov

DJ

Aletheia

Gala performance

Our friends :

Kinky Saloon France

The Kinky Saloon is a festive and joyful kinky-BDSM-sexo Munch & Play. 

We also organize workshops on safety in BDSM play, as well as classic Munch.

Kinky Saloon France provides volunteers for the whole France FemDom weekend. A huge thank you to the association and its members!

Metamorphose

Paris' favorite boutique, which warmly welcomed us for the start of the event on Thursday.

Before the "Paris Féministe" guided tour on Thursday afternoon, let's meet at the boutique for a drink before exploring the city of lights together.

We're delighted to be starting France FemDom with them!

Oxytocin

Ocytocin is a Paris-based association offering logistical support to sex-positive and BDSM events promoting the culture of consent.

France FemDom is grateful to Ocytocin for providing furniture for the Fête des Dames Play Party on Saturday evening.

Contributors

France FemDom ne serait pas possible sans toutes les personnes fabuleuses qui contribuent à l’événement. Vous trouverez ci-dessous plus d’informations sur celleux qui se sont rassemblé.e.s pour donner vie à cet énorme projet. Cliquez sur les noms pour visiter leurs sites web et en savoir plus sur leur travail.

Deuxième jour :

Kinky Market

Trio atypique basé en Moselle, nous sommes entrés dans l’univers BDSM en 2019, pour ne plus jamais en ressortir. Nous avons été accueillis chaleureusement et avec bienveillance, et ce monde de liberté nous a tout de suite conquis. Si tout l’intérêt du BDSM est à nos yeux ses multiples facettes, nous avons goûté dès nos débuts à la beauté du jeu d’impact et eu de merveilleux guides dans nos premiers pas. La délicatesse du fouet, la maîtrise nécessaire pour manier ce bel objet, la danse qui se met en place lors d’une séance…, de quoi subjuguer.

La marque « CRYSTAL » a vu le jour au début de l’année 2022, sa créatrice met l’accent sur le côté ethnique et ésotérique sur chacune de ses œuvres, toutes réalisées à la main et avec des cuirs venant en grande partie de l’upcycling, mettant en valeur la démarche éthique et écologique de la société.

Pudibondage est une marque d’objets BDSM dessinés et faits main en France, en cuir, bois, métal et latex.
Nous proposons une collection « Transformable » composée d’accessoires « vanille » qui se changent en objets BDSM, ainsi qu’une collection « Classique », comprenant des objets d’impact et des éléments de tenues.

PIP pour Products In Paris, j’imagine et crée des sextoys, réaliser à 100% à Paris en silicone biocompatible. Mes créations sont toutes réalisées avec l’impression 3D, dans une démarche eco-responsable. J’attache une forte importance à votre bien-être et votre sécurité, les matières premières utilisées sont européennes. Je réalise toutes les étapes de fabrication (design, fabrication, distribution…). Le processus de création est rapide, sur-mesure et 100 % Parisien.

EllexSir est née de la passion de la Lingerie et de l’esthétisme particulier du milieu fetish et BDSM. Depuis 10 ans dans ce milieu et depuis peu dans son petit atelier la créatrice souhaite sublimer tous les corps et laisser s’exprimer les désirs ! Chaque pièce est unique, faite entièrement à la main, et sur mesure !

La fessée artisanale est née confinée avec l’envie de produire un objet fétiche en accord avec nos convictions (et perversions). L’artisanat, la qualité, l’unique, le fait main français et bien sûr le surcyclage, nous ont conduit à produire le Nebra, martinet aux franges courtes, discret, attise la créativité. Le travail de cette matière nous amène à expérimenter différents motifs et à finalement sortir une gamme complète de martinet. Caoutchouc de chambre à air, objet connu et inépuisable, rendu propre et transformé en objets de jeux pour adulte et intégrer votre intimité.

Abara est une collection de produits alternatifs en cuir. Loin des codes établis, nous voulons proposer une gamme alliant sans compromis beauté, confort et solidité. Entièrement réalisé à la main dans notre atelier belge, nous apportons une attention toute particulière à la confection et aux matières, pour que chaque pièce soit le parfait reflet de vos désirs. Fort d’un choix esthétique audacieux, ABARA privilégie l’élégance des formes et la qualité des peaux pour vous offrir des réalisations uniques.

Inspirés par les pierres précieuses intemporelles de la Terre, les bijoux Monarchy Jewels fabriquent des bijoux de famille qui incarnent l’élégance et l’éthique. Nos pièces, chéries par les collectionneurs, célèbrent la beauté de la nature et l’engagement en faveur du développement durable.

Créé en 2020, Cuir et Chuchotements est un atelier entièrement artisanal axé sur la création d’articles BDSM en cuir. Utilisant uniquement des cuirs de très grande qualité et cousus à la main, les articles mettent à l’honneur la matière en alliant sobriété et solidité.

Sensuel et Marquant est né pour enflammer vos sens avec des accessoires BDSM uniques et de haute qualité, tels que les martinets et paddles vampire, badines en noisetier et en carbone.
Tous nos instruments sont réalisés à la main, conçus pour votre plaisir, et vous offrir une souffrance incomparable.

Sigrid Latex est une entreprise artisanale Haut de Gamme de vêtements et accessoires homme/femme en latex. Couturière de formation, toutes les pièces sont faites par moi-même dans mon atelier en Auvergne. Je propose des vêtements du vestiaire classique de l’habillement mais aussi des pièces de soirées en latex fluos et texturés.

Table d’écrivaines

Venez rencontrer des écrivaines et découvrez leurs œuvres !

Deuxième jour :

Ateliers et démonstrations

Majaeste

Three Keys to Your Female Pleasure (en anglais)

Indocrinatrix

Fear Play with Knives

Lady Vyra

Beyond Role Play (en anglais)

Madame Lule

La puissance de la douceur

Diane Killer

Atelier

Maîtresse Julia

Le dépassement de soi

Lady Syene

Jeu de Reine

La Dame

Blood Play

Eon’s Whips

Massage au feu

Clara de Pudibondage

Métamorphose

Ezhraa Fire

Détails à venir

Indoctrinatrix

La canne anglaise

Troisième jour :

FemDom Gala + Fêtes des Dames Play Party

Sigrid Latex

Créations en latex

Rebecca Saleen

Créations en cuir

Crystal Ezhraa

Créations en cuir

Natrix

Performance au gala

The Baroness

The Maw

Khara

Performance au gala